Free Delivery from 130€

Collection: 002 TROPICAL NOTES SERIES

Chalong Bay tropical rum notes series for unique cocktails

If you are a rum lover, you will enjoy discovering Chalong Bay. This rum, rich in aromas, is made from sugar cane, of 100% natural origin. It contains no additives, and was developed without fertilizer thanks to the work of Thai growers. This tropical rum from Thailand is made in the pure tradition of rum, using traditional processes and a copper still, which respects and develops the taste of the rum. An ancestral process for unique flavors.

Enjoy a tropical rum cocktail at home

For all your evenings, whether as a couple or with friends, you can enjoy the delicious flavors of this unique rum directly at home. Buying this tropical rum immerses you in the heart of the Thai jungle, through the scents of cinnamon, lime, basil and even lemongrass. As you taste it, you will be able to discover sweet nose notes with a coconut aroma, which develop towards deep and spicy mouth notes to finish on a very fresh note.

A distillery rich in know-how

This rum is made in the Chalong Bay distillery, developed in Phuket, in the heart of Thailand, by two French people. The sugar cane is cultivated in a reasonable manner, and traditional techniques give the rum all its authenticity and a unique character, which all rum lovers will appreciate.
5 products
  • LEMONGRASS Rum - 70cl bottle
    Regular price
    $55.53
    Sale price
    $55.53
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • THAI SWEET BASIL Rum - 70cl bottle
    Regular price
    $55.53
    Sale price
    $55.53
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • KAFFIR LIME (Combava) Rum - 70cl bottle
    Regular price
    $55.53
    Sale price
    $55.53
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • CINNAMON Rum - 70cl bottle
    Regular price
    $55.53
    Sale price
    $55.53
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • THAI SWEET BASIL Rum - 200ml bottle
    Regular price
    $23.26
    Sale price
    $23.26
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Collection: 002 TROPICAL NOTES SERIES

Chalong Bay rhum tropical note series pour des cocktails uniques

Si vous êtes un amateur de rhum, vous prendrez plaisir à découvrir le Chalong Bay. Ce rhum riche en arômes est fabriqué à partir de canne à sucre, d’origine 100% naturelle. Il ne contient pas d’additifs, et a été développé sans engrais grâce au travail de cultivateurs thaïlandais. Ce rhum tropical de Thaïlande est réalisé dans la pure tradition du rhum, par l’utilisation de procédés traditionnels et d’un alambic en cuivre, qui respecte et développe le goût du rhum. Un procédé ancestral pour des saveurs uniques.

Dégustez un cocktail tropical rhum chez vous

Pour toutes vos soirées, que ce soit en couple ou entre amis, vous pourrez profiter des délicieuses saveurs de ce rhum unique directement chez vous. Acheter ce tropical rhum vous plonge en plein cœur de la jungle thaïlandaise, à travers les parfums de cannelle, de citron vert, de basilic ou encore de citronnelle. A mesure de votre dégustation, vous pourrez découvrir des notes de nez suaves à l’arôme noix de coco, qui se développent vers des notes de bouche profondes et épicées pour finir sur une note des plus fraîches.

Une distillerie riche en savoir-faire

Ce rhum est réalisé dans la distillerie de Chalong Bay, développée à Phuket, au plein cœur de la Thaïlande, par deux français. La canne à sucre est cultivée de manière raisonnable, et les techniques traditionnelles apportent au rhum toute son authenticité, et un caractère unique, que sauront apprécier tous les amateurs de rhum.
5 produits
  • LEMONGRASS (Citronnelle) - Bouteille de 70cl
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix réduit
    57,00€
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • KAFFIR LIME (Combava) - Bouteille 70cl
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix réduit
    57,00€
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • CINNAMON (Cannelle) - Bouteille 70cl
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix réduit
    57,00€
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • THAI SWEET BASIL (Basilic Doux Thai) - Bouteille de 70cl
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix réduit
    57,00€
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • LIME (Citron vert) - Bouteille de 70cl
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix réduit
    57,00€
    Prix normal
    57,00€
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé